Anna, Office

Happy birthday modewaerts!

Happy birthday modewaerts!
Happy birthday modewaerts!

Three years ago I posted my first article on modewaerts.de
Time has passed so quickly looking back – and the article looks rather cute from todays point of view.

Happy birthday modewaerts, here is to many more years of cooking, baking, sewing and crafting!
And to writing, taking photos, editing and being inspired! I am really happy about where this journey has taken me and so proud of the changes that happened this year already. I am thrilled Hetty joined the team and contributes ideas, recipes and diys and helps me with her suggestions to try new ways to promote modewaerts.

Now I wish for my blog to gain many more followers and for you who read this to stay with us!

PS: We will share the recipe and how to for this beauty of a cake soon! Shh, there are M&Ms involved…

Leave a Reply

