Anna, Balcony, Garden

First vegetables from my balcony

Homegrown veggies
Homegrown veggies

Two weeks ago I have finally picked the first veggies from the plants on my balcony. There has been a baby cherry tomato and a big zucchini ready to be eaten. I made a little summery stew with them, I wonder why I did not eat them raw though…
Homegrown zucchini
Homegrown zucchini

My very first tomato
My very first tomato

This is how I had planned my balcony plants all the way back in winter, soon I will show how it does look now! ~Anna~

Leave a Reply

