Anna, Balcony, Living room

Decoration with fresh flowers: Zinnia from my balcony

I looove to have fresh flowers in my appartment. I love to have them on the balcony, too. So when I found zinnia plants for a good deal at the home improvement store I bought some. Now they were overflowing with blossoms, enough to cut a few and put them in vases around my living room. Here are some shots.

Three single zinnia
Three single zinnia

Bookshelf decor
Bookshelf decor

Pretty little vases
Pretty little vases

Pink zinnia
Pink zinnia

Coffee table decor
Coffee table decor

Birds eye view
Birds eye view

If you want to see what the decor looked like with my birthday flowers, take a peek here

Leave a Reply

