Hetty, Kitchen

Hettys pizza adventures: Tomato-Zucchini Pizza

Hettys zucchini pizza
Hettys zucchini pizza

It’s week two of my pizza making project and I really have to say that I enjoy this new routine. It is something so super simple but yet very tasty and I can try out new toppings every week. For now I’m still using “basic” ingredients but I’m planning on changing this very soon.
Quick and easy tomato zucchini pizza
Quick and easy tomato zucchini pizza

I used the same pizza dough as for last week’s pizza. You can find the recipe here

For the topping I used tomato-sauce again, again one tomato and half a zucchini. Cut all the veggies, spread the sauce and then put the veggies on top.

Vegetarian pizza
Vegetarian pizza

Put in the oven for about 20 minutes at 200°C. Enjoy! ~Hetty~

1 thought on “Hettys pizza adventures: Tomato-Zucchini Pizza”

Leave a Reply

