en route, Kitchen, Studio

Stock taking II

by Anna

sewing a jersey beanie
mending my sore throat
ripping apart what I wanted to be a balloon paperbag skirt
knitting uh, right, the yarn store is moving: SALE!
drafting a simple skirt from that missoni style fabric

crafting little red dwarf hats
gathering ideas for lanterns
preparing for fall
painting with sharpies on jam jars
loving the crisp morning air

cooking zucchini-spring-onion-polenta with halloumi cheese
baking savory still a dream, but what do you think about a quiche involving pink pepper?
baking sweet crumble: redcurrant, plum, …
mixing apple juice and water
eating not as healthy as I would like
drinking apple-vanilla-rooibos-tea

writing papers for work
reading “La vie en mieux” by Anna Gavalda in French (only the second time I read for fun in French, let me tell you: it’s hard even though it’s my favourite author)
listening to my favorite childhood tunes by Rolf und seine Freunde
planning to soon find a new space (cross your fingers for me, PLEASE!)
going to Zucker für die Seele Designmarkt on September, 7

Leave a Reply

