en route, Office

CLOSED Give-away of one ABM 2015 planner

by Anna
abm planner 2015 peach gold
Update: Suprise! Since we had two contestants I decided I would give both of them a planner! I will flip a coin to decide which one of you girls will get the peachy golden one as seen above. The other winner will receive the colorful planner that I just got in the mail!

Yippee, it’s time for the first give-away on modewaerts! I brought all three Designs of the A beautiful Mess 2015 planner. The first one who got here (black and white cover) was Hettys christmas present, the second one with the peachy cover and golden dots just arrived at my doorstep and it is for one lucky modewaerts reader!

All you have to do is follow modewaerts either
by e-mail (sign up at the bottom of this post – sorry, it’s hard to see…),
via bloglovin’ here
on facebook there
or over here on wordpress (click follow in the lower right corner of your screen)!

Then you need to tell me in the comments one of your goals for 2015 and in which of the above mentioned ways you follow.

Give-away is open to European residents only and closes on wednesday january 14 at 18 hours (6pm) Central European Time. I will draw a winner on wednesday evening and contact them shortly after. The sooner you reply with your adress, the sooner your planner will get to you!

I cross my fingers for you! And here is to having my planner here next week too, hopefully!

PS: The planner runs all the way through until the end of january 2016! So even with it being mid january until the planner will arrive at the winners home, they will still be able to use it for one whole year.

2 thoughts on “CLOSED Give-away of one ABM 2015 planner”

  1. Hi everybody,
    my goal for 2015 is to sew more of my own clothes and to actually wear them.
    I follow this bolg on facebook and wordpress, and I really want to win this planner 🙂

Leave a Reply

